Provider Portal

ACCN Board

To date, physician leaders from private practices throughout the state and the University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences (UAMS) specialties, as well as administrative leaders from Arkansas Children’s have met multiple times to create Arkansas Children’s Care Network (ACCN) and guide start-up priorities required to operationalize ACCN. Additionally, ACCN’s physician majority, physician-led board, which includes physician members from across Arkansas, has been convened. Physician-led board committees will oversee the development of initiatives across clinical care, finance and operations, contracting, IT and data management, and network development.

ACCN Board Members

Orrin Davis, MD, General Pediatrics (Chair)

Ann Kruger, RN, Administrator

Stephen Ashodian, MD, General Pediatrics

Amir Mian, MD, Pediatric Hematology-Oncology

Francesca Miquel-Verges, MD, Neonatal Perinatal Medicine

Eddie Ochoa, MD, General Pediatrics

Curt Patton, MD, General Pediatrics

Robbie Pesek, MD, Allergy and Immunology

Chris Schluterman, MD, General Pediatrics

Sam Smith, MD, Pediatric General Surgery

Rob Steele, MD, General Pediatrics (President)

Aaron Strong, MD, General Pediatrics

Gena Wingfield, Administrator (Treasurer)

Become an ACCN Partner

Arkansas Children's Care Network 1 Children's Way, Little Rock, Arkansas 72202 (501) 364-5902